Back in Business…

So I finally decided to buy myself a new laptop since my old desktop machine was starting to creak and groan a bit whenever i did any editing and even more so since stupidly updating to Windows 10.

So now my new video editing baby is a nice Dell Latitude I7 (if ur a bit geeky you will know I7 is nice and fast). Now means I can edit on the go using all the latest Adobe CC software…yay. Just as well as already have some new work to do while I am cat sitting this weekend.

Leave a Reply

